Richard and Judy Book Club

decorationRichard and Judy have posted the list for their Spring 2013 Book Club. They always have an interesting selection and I usually find something that I think I will enjoy. This time I’m tempted by The Land of Decoration and, as I like books with an African setting, Fever Tree. Will any of these titles make your reading list?

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Book News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’d already put in a request for “The unlikely pilgrimage…” as it’s already made quite a stir in the reading world. I always find that Richard and Judy’s books lists do a good job in promoting unknown books and authors, as well as highlighting this year’s “must reads”.

Leave a Reply

